Our Staff



Owner, Gerry Hudson

Business Manager, Bob Green  rgreen7507@aol.com

General Manager, Darren Eskew  darren@wholesaleequipment.net

Branch Manager Sacramento, Dan Selph  dan@valleyforklift.com

Branch Manager Stockton, Kevin Baker  kb@valleyforklift.com

Branch Manager WIP, John Brooks  john@wiparts.net

Branch Manager Modesto, Carlos Hernandez  carlos@valleyforklift.com

General Sales Manager, Shawn Lyons  shawn@valleyforklift.com

Fresno

Service Manager, Tim Barnes  tim3520@hotmail.com

Parts Manager, Tony Vang  tony@wholesaleequipment.net

Office Manager, Tracy Irwin tracy@wholesaleequipment.net

Equipment Coordinator, Steve Galle  steve@wholesaleequipment.net

Accounts Payable, Nichole Hudson  nichole@wholesaleequipment.net

Accounts Receivable, Tracy Irwin  tracy@wholesaleequipment.net

Rental Coordinator, Tracy Irwin  tracy@wholesaleequipment.net

Service Dispatch, Caroline Vargas  caroline.vargas.wholesale@gmail.com

Sales Central, Wendy Zarndt  wendyz@wholesaleequipment.net

Sales South, Ken Hockersmith  ken@wholesaleequipment.net

Sales North, Wassim Abi-Rached  wassim@wholesaleequipment.net

Sacramento

Service Manager, Rodney Jonson sacservice@valleyforklift.com

Office Manager, Ann Kuykendall  ann@valleyforklift.com

Parts Manager, Rog Estrada  sacparts@valleyforklift.com

Service Dispatch, Natalie Selph  sacdispatch@valleyforklift.com

Accounts Payable, Juliana Mejia  julianam@valleyforklift.com

Sales South, Gabe Elmore  gabe@valleyforklift.com

Sales North, Dan Selph dan@valleyforklift.com

Stockton

Service, Gisele Nuno-Luna  Gisele@valleyforklift.com

Parts Manager, Chris Crouch  ccrouch@valleyforklift.com

Accounts Payable, Red Brazelton  rbrazelton@valleyforklift.com

Sales, Ricky Andresen  rick@valleyforklift.com

Modesto

Service Manager, Andrew Montez  andrew@valleyforklift.com

Parts, Raphael Vega  raphael.vega@valleyforklift.com

Office Manager, Antoinette Roman Antoinette.roman@valleyforklift.com

Sales, Jerry McAlister jerry.mcalister@valleyforklift.com

Wholesale Industrial Parts

Parts Manager, Ronnie Winslow  ron@wiparts.net

Office Manager, Gracie Azevedo  gracie@wiparts.net

Sales, Sam Ortega  sam@wiparts.net